If a client purchased a package and would prefer not to use one of their packages for their visit, follow these simple steps:
- From the checkout page receipt, click on the Service Name associated with a Pkg amount
- Unselect the Paid by Package checkbox
- Click Update Ticket
The Service Price will update to be the full amount and the software will not deduct from the client's service package.
Article is closed for comments.