If you post or review social posts on the Social app, then you may receive email notifications based on in-app activity. The notifications that you receive are based on your user level access to the account - only users with the Owner or Post Approver access levels will receive notifications.
Below are the notifications sent based on account level:
|Post Approval Requested||If you are a Post Approver, then you will receive this notification each time a user on your account posts a Draft that is awaiting your review and approval.|
|Post Approval Rejected||Sent each time a Draft post is rejected by a Post Approver.|
|Post Failed||Sent each time a post fails to publish on a platform. See how to troubleshoot failed social posts.|
If you need to change your user access level: