You can add multiple users to your Marketing 360® account to give access to your teammates or co-workers. There are different user roles available so you can control what apps they can see and what actions they can take.
How to Add Users to Your Account
- Start by clicking the App Bar drop-down in the top-left corner of the dashboard and select Settings.
- On the Settings dashboard, select Users & Permissions from the left-hand sidebar.
- Click Invite User button at the top of the page.
- Enter the new user's email address, their name, and select a user role to assign them.
- Once you have selected a user's role, you can fine-tune their access to certain apps by disabling the app from their account. To see the apps they currently have access to, click the checkmark next to Access to all apps.
Optional: You can choose which apps users can access by unchecking Access to all apps. This will display a list of each app; the blue checkmarks indicate which apps the user can access. Uncheck a box next to any app that you do not want them to access.
- Select the Invite User button to confirm your changes.
After you have invited the user, they will receive an email in their inbox. They will need to follow the link in the email to set their password and access their account.
Description of User Roles
When you are setting up a new user role, you can set a role that applies to the user across every App:
|Owner||The user who sets up the Marketing 360® account. Has access to all applications. Owners can add, edit, and delete all content; can manage account settings, users, and billing.|
|Admin||Has access to all applications. Admins can add, edit, and delete all content; can manage account settings, and users.|
Has access to specified applications. Can add, edit, and delete all content; can manage account settings and users.
Has access to specified applications. Can add, edit, and delete all content.
App Permissions by Role
When you select a role, the user's permissions may vary per app. The section below outlines the limitations or restrictions that come with each user role.
The Owner user type is reserved for the user that initially set up the Marketing 360® account. The Owner and Admin levels will have the same permissions. There can only be one Owner per account.
Admins can modify and view settings on all apps.
Cannot view or edit Billing information.
Cannot edit visible apps.
|Payments||Cannot access Payments.|
|CRM||Cannot view private tasks.|
Cannot modify some app-level settings.
Cannot modify global account-level settings.
Can view content strategy and edit keywords.
Cannot manage Content settings.
Can view Creative app and banner builder.
Cannot create or edit CRM filters.
Cannot view private tasks.
Has full access to files (view, edit, delete, manage file permissions, etc.).
Can view forms and form submissions.
Cannot add, edit, or delete forms.
Can view intelligence and reports.
Can view, add, and edit leads and sales inbox.
Can view listings.
Can view and edit duplicates.
|Nurture - Email||
Can view, add and edit Journeys, Campaigns, Templates and Lists.
|Nurture - Text||
Can view Contacts, Messages, Journeys, and Lists.
Cannot create or edit Contacts, Messages, Journeys, and Lists.
|Payments||No access to Payments.|
Can view reviews and locations.
Can view, add and edit widgets.
Cannot request reviews.
Can view services, rooms, employees and locations.
Can view, add, edit, and delete events and customers.
Can view social settings.
Can view, create and edit and delete posts.
Cannot approve or unschedule posts.